Community, compassion, harm reduction, rehabilitation

State Government contacts

The Premier of Victoria the Hon. Daniel Andrew's MP

Andrews is currently opposed to the trial of a MSCF, within the Vic St Precinct. Let him know about how the current situation personally affects you and why you support the trial of a fixed position Medically Supervised Consumption Facility (MSCF).

Email: daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9651 5000

Leader of the Opposition, the Hon Matthew Guy MP

Email: matthew.guy@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9850 7983

Richmond MP, the Hon. Richard Wynne MP

Email: richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9415 8901

Hon Martin Foley MP (Minister for Mental Health)

Email: martin.foley@parliament.vic.gov.au

Local Councillors

Nicholls Ward
Cr Misha Coleman

Email: Misha.Coleman@yarracity.vic.gov.au

Cr Jackie Fristacky

Email: Jackie.Fristacky@yarracity.vic.gov.au

Cr Mike McEvoy

Email: Mike.McEvoy@yarracity.vic.gov.au

Langridge Ward

Cr Danae Bosler

Email: Danae.Bosler@yarracity.vic.gov.au

Cr Stephen Jolly

Email: Stephen.Jolly@yarracity.vic.gov.au


Cr Amanda Stone (Mayor)

Email: Amanda.Stone@yarracity.vic.gov.au

Melba Ward
Cr Mi-Lin Chen Yi Mei

Email: Milin.Chenyimei@yarracity.vic.gov.au 


Cr Daniel Nguyen

Email: Daniel.Nguyen@yarracity.vic.gov.au

Cr James Searle

Email: James.Searle@yarracity.vic.gov.au